5 Elements Of Self Care (Podcast Episode 122)

5 Elements Of Self Care

In this episode of the Alchemy Of Affluence Podcast, I’m breaking down for you the simple power of aligning your life with the 5 elements of nature!

Have you heard that witches are supposed to connect with the 5 elements, but don’t have a clear understanding of why and how it can actually help your real life?

I felt the same way when I first started on my spiritual path. But with research outside of the traditional “witchy” resources – and with a lot of personal experimentation – I’ve discovered the simple secret to unlocking their power!

As with all things on a solitary or eclectic spiritual path, the 5 elements have their “standard” meanings, but it’s up to each one of us to discover their authentic relevance in our own personal life. The goal of this episode is to either give you a basic understanding of what the elements are (if you’re new to them), or to inspire you to re-align with the elements if they’ve become stale in your spiritual practice.

In this episode, we’ll be diving into:

  • What the 5 elements are, and where this concept came from in the witchy and spiritual community.
  • A tangible understanding of why the elements matter, and how you can truly benefit from recognizing them in your life.
  • A self care “menu” with examples of ways you can balance your life using the themes of each element.
  • A glimpse into how I incorporate all five elements into my seasonal journaling practice each year, and how you can use my method for yourself.

Need more Alchemy Of Affluence Podcast in your life?

I invite you to subscribe on your favorite platforms:

Become A Sponsor

Donate any amount to help keep the magick coming! I appreciate your support so much!

Or Join Me On Patreon!

Want to get printables, and other goodies from my shop in the mail each month?

Patrons also get engage in discussion prompts in community with me, and to suggest what content I create next!

Did you enjoy this post?

If so, I invite you to check out this one next:

The Five Elements Of Fulfillment

Leave a Reply