What IS Self Love? An Empowerment Poem For Witches (Podcast Episode 127)

What Is Self Love A Poem For Witches

In this episode of the Alchemy Of Affluence Podcast, I’m sharing a poem I wrote for you all about self love and how to love yourself unconditionally!

Have you ever struggled to put into words what self love is or to understand how to love yourself unconditionally?

I think we probably all feel that way from time to time, especially if we’re going through a dark night of the soul.

It’s a very personal and subjective thing, and so rather than trying to define it in a matter-of-fact kind of way, I’ve responded to the question “what is self love and how do you love yourself unconditionally” in the form of an art, not a science.

In this episode, we’ll be diving into:

  • What is self love, and what does it actually have to do with things like bubble baths and “treating yo’ self”?
  • The difference between selfishness and self-love.
  • How to balance compassion with healthy boundaries.
  • How self love and self-actualization relate to manifestation and fulfillment of your soul’s purpose.
  • The link between self love, self trust and intuition.

Need more Alchemy Of Affluence Podcast in your life?

I invite you to subscribe on your favorite platforms:

Become A Sponsor

Donate any amount to help keep the magick coming! I appreciate your support so much!

Or Join Me On Patreon!

Want to get printables, and other goodies from my shop in the mail each month?

Patrons also get engage in discussion prompts in community with me, and to suggest what content I create next!

Did you enjoy this post?

If so, I invite you to check out this one next:

How To Evoke Self Love

2 thoughts on “What IS Self Love? An Empowerment Poem For Witches (Podcast Episode 127)

Leave a Reply